We work with a team of dedicated young academics who strive to make Utrecht University an even better organisation. You can meet our elected council members here:

Current council members

Lieke Schrijvers
Anne van Veen
Nico Naus

If you want to know who worked with us in the past, you can find our previous council members and candidates for the 2019 elections here:

Previous council members

UPP 2017 candidates


UPP 2019 candidates